Shaking up the Etch-A-Sketch.

 

Did you ever have an Etch-A-Sketch? 

 You know the fun little drawing machine that had a red frame and two white knobs at the bottom. By twisting the knobs you could cause the “cursor” to draw lines in the mystery powder.

( Aluminum powder by the way.) http://www.howstuffworks.com/question317.htm

When you were done or wanted a new drawing you would simply give the Etch-A-Sketch a good shaking and the “screen” would be blank again. Ready for a new drawing.

I feel like God is about to shake my Etch-A-Sketch. I may have an incredible GOD SIZED opportunity that will require a leap of faith like I have never taken before. Lets just say it involves the words house for sale, moving to D.C. and fund raising for the support of my family for about 1 year.

I could use all the prayers I could get. There can only be 2 outcomes. This will either be the biggest move of God that I or anyone I personally know has ever done, or the single biggest, most disastrous decision that I could ever make for my family.

 

Saulnier

Leave a Reply

